Loading...

The Saatva Mattress Reviews

Saatva "Customer" Rusty

OUR COMMITMENT TO YOU

With our Saatva mattress, we love delivering happiness! Why are there so many positive reviews for Saatva unlike every other source in our industry? Positive reviews are our reward for delivering honest value and ultra-luxury quality with our American handcrafted Saatva mattress. We will always act swiftly, courteously and efficiently to correct any human error. We will always treat you as a best friend.

- Ed Brians, EVP

Saatva is the best-reviewed mattress

We are so proud to announce that Saatva was the best reviewed mattress brand with an average rating of 9.7/10 on over 30,000 reviews.

Saatva Mattress Reviews
***** Rating: 4.9/5 - 1519 Reviews
Sort by:

Published Aug 14, 2013

by Matt B.

StarStarStarStarStar

Verified Customer
Luxury Firm

186 of 200 found the following review helpful

15-month review- The Best Mattress Ever!

We purchased a Saatva mattress 15 months ago for our vacation home. After doing a lot of online research and reading customer reviews the decision to purchase a Saatva mattress was easy. We have never slept on a more comfortable mattress. Each morning we wake up fully rested and no back pains. The construction quality of the mattress is outstanding and proudly made in the USA. We were also very impressed with the simple ordering on the website and excellent customer service. We live in a rural Massachusetts town, and customer service was able to accommodate a special delivery time. There is no bait and switch tactics or gimmicks with Saatva. The product portfolio is simple and it is easy to choose the right mattress to fit your comfort style. I would highly recommend Saatva to anyone. I wish more people could experience mattress shopping this easy.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

Published Feb 1, 2014

by Paul W.

StarStarStarStarStar

Verified Customer
Luxury Firm

175 of 187 found the following review helpful

Outstanding Customer Service

Had a discussion today with Chris in customer service regarding the purchase of our mattress and the level of firmness.We found that upon sleeping on the mattress for a few months we required a firmer mattress. Chris immediately placed me in my comfort zone with the words we will do what is necessary to address your concerns.A replacement mattress was initiated with my only cost of $149 for shipping and handling.
What a pleasure to do business with this company. SAATV service is indeed exceptional.Well done.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

Published Jun 18, 2015

by D. Charles

StarStarStarStarStar

Verified Customer
Luxury Firm

153 of 161 found the following review helpful

Plush Soft Mattress

I ordered the plush soft mattress, most of the reviews don't specify which mattress they ordered. That being said there were women that complained that the luxury firm was too firm for them so I ordered the plush soft mattress. It is plenty firm and very supportive on my back. I sleep just fine in it and have been very happy with this mattress. It would be very helpful if people would specify which mattress they ordered. The service was very good and I have had no problems with my mattress so far.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

Published Mar 18, 2015

by Loran R.

StarStarStarStarStar

Verified Customer
Firm

157 of 166 found the following review helpful

A bit firmer than expected

I love my new Saatva mattress. Great customer service. People need to be aware that their Flagship Luxury Firm model is VERY FIRM indeed. I had to put a mattress pad on the top to make it perfect. Consider buying a SOFT Saatva. Also, the standard box spring of 8 inches is WAY to tall with the 14 1/2 inch mattress. One needs a step ladder to get in bed! Order a 4 inch box spring foundation.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

Published Oct 18, 2014

by Maureen D

StarStarStarStarStar

Verified Customer
Plush Soft

136 of 141 found the following review helpful

No more back problems

I have had back problems for many years. After sleeping on the Saavta Plush Soft mattress since February, 2014, my back problems have disappeared. I would highly recommend this product. The customer service is outstanding!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

Published Jan 28, 2013

by Mike

StarStarStarStarStar

Verified Customer
Luxury Firm

161 of 171 found the following review helpful

I wanted to wait 2 months before i gave a review

One thing that i questioned on this site was that people were giving reviews before they really had it for a length of time. Well i waited 2 months an dlet me tell you..i cherish every minute i get to lay on my Luxury Firm bed. Its like sleeping on a cloud and the best 899 i ever spent. I will never go in another place like Sleepys ever again and go thru the confusion people go thru trying to figure out what bed is best as some salesman tells you what you want to hear to get the sale and you out the door. Saatva is a great bed and thats why i give 5 stars all the way.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

Published Aug 15, 2016

by Rosemarie B Russ

StarStarStarStarStar

Verified Customer
Luxury Firm

121 of 124 found the following review helpful

Absolutely No Regrets!

Our purchase began with a search for the mattress with the highest satisfaction rating which led us straight to Saatva! We should sleep 8 hours so that merits a careful purchase; the mattress/box spring is worth every penny. We ordered a firm; the construction is solid without feeling "hard"; my husband moves around a lot, but my sleep is no longer disturbed by his movements. How do we feel when we wake up?--no aches, no pains--my husband just turned 70, and I'll reach that milestone in December!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

Published Mar 5, 2017

by Kendall Polston

StarStarStarStarStar

Verified Customer
Luxury Firm

125 of 129 found the following review helpful

Game Changer

Before I bought my Saatva luxury firm mattress i didn't know what a good night sleep was. After owning it for 5 months now, I don't remember what a bad night of sleep is. My old mattress was nothing special but you can't compare the difference in qualityof sleep that Saatva provides. I had been dealing with back pain almost every morning and throughout the day. After a few days of sleeping on the mattress I had no pain and was waking up earlier and more refreshed than before. Money well spent and would certainly recommend this product to anyone in search of a better night sleep. I would also suggest a nice pillow as well. Did wonders for my neck. High loft latex Z pillow by Malouf, can't go wrong.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

Want to
know more?

See our independent
reviews from around
the web:

Dear Valued Customer,

Nearly every consumer is happy with the Saatva buying experience. If for any reason you are unsatisfied, please call me directly and allow me the opportunity to take care of you!

Ed Brians, EVP
(877) 792-4019

Write a Review

Thanks for your feedback!
Your post will be checked before it gets published.