Loading...

The Saatva Mattress Reviews

Saatva "Customer" Rusty

OUR COMMITMENT TO YOU

With our Saatva mattress, we love delivering happiness! Why are there so many positive reviews for Saatva unlike every other source in our industry? Positive reviews are our reward for delivering honest value and ultra-luxury quality with our American handcrafted Saatva mattress. We will always act swiftly, courteously and efficiently to correct any human error. We will always treat you as a best friend.

- Ed Brians, EVP

Saatva is the best-reviewed mattress

We are so proud to announce that Saatva was the best reviewed mattress brand with an average rating of 9.7/10 on over 30,000 reviews.

Saatva Mattress Reviews
***** Rating: 4.9/5 - 1519 Reviews
Sort by:

Published Jan 28, 2013

by Mike

StarStarStarStarStar

Verified Customer
Luxury Firm

161 of 171 found the following review helpful

I wanted to wait 2 months before i gave a review

One thing that i questioned on this site was that people were giving reviews before they really had it for a length of time. Well i waited 2 months an dlet me tell you..i cherish every minute i get to lay on my Luxury Firm bed. Its like sleeping on a cloud and the best 899 i ever spent. I will never go in another place like Sleepys ever again and go thru the confusion people go thru trying to figure out what bed is best as some salesman tells you what you want to hear to get the sale and you out the door. Saatva is a great bed and thats why i give 5 stars all the way.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

Published Aug 15, 2016

by Rosemarie B Russ

StarStarStarStarStar

Verified Customer
Luxury Firm

121 of 124 found the following review helpful

Absolutely No Regrets!

Our purchase began with a search for the mattress with the highest satisfaction rating which led us straight to Saatva! We should sleep 8 hours so that merits a careful purchase; the mattress/box spring is worth every penny. We ordered a firm; the construction is solid without feeling "hard"; my husband moves around a lot, but my sleep is no longer disturbed by his movements. How do we feel when we wake up?--no aches, no pains--my husband just turned 70, and I'll reach that milestone in December!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

Published Mar 5, 2017

by Kendall Polston

StarStarStarStarStar

Verified Customer
Luxury Firm

125 of 129 found the following review helpful

Game Changer

Before I bought my Saatva luxury firm mattress i didn't know what a good night sleep was. After owning it for 5 months now, I don't remember what a bad night of sleep is. My old mattress was nothing special but you can't compare the difference in qualityof sleep that Saatva provides. I had been dealing with back pain almost every morning and throughout the day. After a few days of sleeping on the mattress I had no pain and was waking up earlier and more refreshed than before. Money well spent and would certainly recommend this product to anyone in search of a better night sleep. I would also suggest a nice pillow as well. Did wonders for my neck. High loft latex Z pillow by Malouf, can't go wrong.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

Published Aug 11, 2016

by Laura

StarStarStarStarStar

Verified Customer
Luxury Firm

114 of 116 found the following review helpful

Love my Saatva

I've been sleeping on my Luxury Firm for 2 months now and couldn't be happier. I sleep cooler, longer, fall asleep faster, wake less often and feel more refreshed. At first, I thought it was a bit too firm for me but within a few days, I was used to it. I feel like I sleep on top of it instead of in it like my old mattress. Buying it was simple, and it was delivered 2 weeks after I ordered it. I have the 11.5" with no foundation because I have a platform bed. My only complaint was that during the chat process, I was left not really knowing whether I needed a foundation. That could be clearer. I'm telling all my friends about Saatva.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

Published Aug 10, 2016

by Rosemarie Stofko

StarStarStarStarStar

Verified Customer
Luxury Firm

118 of 121 found the following review helpful

Never want to get out of bed now!

I was a little leery about ordering a mattress online, but after much research and after reading all the positive reviews we decided to give it a try. The customer service person that I chatted with was most helpful answering my questions about the need for a foundation, etc. The web site is very informational as well. We decided on the luxury firm queen (11.5 in) so that we wouldn't have to buy all new sheets. The very next day we received a call thanking us for the order and informing us about the next call to set up delivery date. Our mattress was delivered just a week later, much sooner than we expected but glad that it wouldn't effect our planned vacation.
We are super happy with the mattress! The delivery men arrived when expected and were very courteous and careful about bringing in the new mattress and removing the old ones. Our first night of sleep was heavenly. I did not wake up with sore shoulder or hip joints in the middle of the night. I've highly recommended this mattress to friends and family. Now that we're spoiled at home, we couldn't tolerate the old mattress at my daughter's house and ordered a replacement for their guest room. Very, very happy with the whole experience!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

Published Jun 12, 2015

by SuzeeQ

StarStarStarStarStar

Verified Customer
Luxury Firm

118 of 121 found the following review helpful

Only 1 small thing I would change

I have had my Saatva luxury firm over 6 months now. When I happened on to this brand by chance I really liked the idea of buying online and had been putting off going to a mattress store because I don't trust furniture salespeople. When the Saatva first came I had a really difficult and miserable time sleeping on it and was not happy at all - this turned out to be because the Plush Soft had been delivered by mistake. Saatva made this right with no problem. Also correcting the center support of our bed made a world of difference. Since the arrival of the Luxury Firm I think I actually fall asleep almost immediately and rest very well. Getting quality sleep is now trouble free. The only thing I would do differently next time is I would choose the 11-inch depth mattress with the higher box spring versus getting the 14-inch mattress with the shallow box spring. I am not sure why I did it the way I did. It is very difficult to put sheets on the deep mattress because it is very difficult to lift up the corners to put the fitted sheet on; it is very heavy and not very flexible in this regard. Also, you will need the extra deep pocket sheets for this. I also recommend checking the tag on your mattress upon delivery to ensure accurate delivery. I definitely could have saved myself some inconvenience and aggravation if I had looked at the tag vs assuming the delivery people brought in the correct item. But I would definitely recommend a Saatva and think it is an excellent value and you really can't go wrong.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

Published Aug 15, 2014

by Tom & Heidi H.

StarStarStarStarStar

Verified Customer
Firm

118 of 121 found the following review helpful

1 month review

My wife and I finally replaced our California King mattress. It was comfortable, but after less than 4 years, we already noticed significant sagging. We have purchased highend mattresses in the past; the last being a Sterns & Foster over $2k. We were contemplating an all organic mattress, which is double to quadruple the Saatva cost. After further discuss, we decided to give Saatva a try. We are already recommeding it to friends and family. Incredible quality for the price. We went with the "Firm" option and have zero regrets. For people who need the back support, it is a great way to go and is not even close to sleeping on a board or floor. This mattress is worth taking a slight risk of not being able to try it out first. Thank you Saatva!!!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

Published Aug 11, 2016

by Ron Dwyhalo

StarStarStarStarStar

Verified Customer
Luxury Firm

122 of 126 found the following review helpful

Saatva LUXURY Firm

This is the most comfortable mattress that I've ever slept on. For the comfort, quality & price, nothing comes close to the Saatva Luxury Firm Mattress. There follow-up service & delivery is outstanding. If your looking for a GREAT MATTRESS at reasonable price with a 15 year warranty, you have found it !

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

Want to
know more?

See our independent
reviews from around
the web:

Dear Valued Customer,

Nearly every consumer is happy with the Saatva buying experience. If for any reason you are unsatisfied, please call me directly and allow me the opportunity to take care of you!

Ed Brians, EVP
(877) 792-4019

Write a Review

Thanks for your feedback!
Your post will be checked before it gets published.