Loading...

Saatva Mattress Reviews


Saatva "Customer" Rusty

OUR COMMITMENT TO YOU

With our Saatva mattress, we love delivering happiness! Why are there so many positive reviews for Saatva unlike every other source in our industry? Positive reviews are our ultimate reward and we will always act swiftly, courteously and efficiently to correct any human error. Saatva will give a level of courtesy, respect and genuine kindness as if you are a best friend.

- Ed Brians, EVP

SAATVA IS THE BEST REVIEWED MATTRESS ON GOOGLE

We are so proud to announce that Saatva was the best reviewed mattress brand on Google in 2015 with an average rating of 4.9 on over 7,000 reviews.

Saatva Mattress Reviews
***** Rating: 4.8/5 - 415 Reviews

Published Jan 28, 2015 by

*****

1,982 of 2,024 people found the following review helpful
No regrets!!

I was originally skeptical about making a mattress purchase online, however, after my experiences with Saatva…I am very happy that I took the chance. I purchased my Saatva mattress in November 2014 and felt it necessary to wait until now before posting a review. I chose to write this simply because I relied on others reviews to help me make my decision to purchase, and I hope it helps you if you are on the fence about making the plunge…so here you go.

I have had my mattress for a little over 60 days and I am in love. The purchase was very simple and easy to complete online with no hidden fees throughout the process. A few days after making my purchase I was sent an email containing details of my purchase and what to expect for delivery.

About 14 days after my purchase I received a phone call from the delivery company to set up a date and a time window for delivery. The delivery company arrived when expected and was very professional. The mattress and foundation were taken to an upstairs master bedroom and installed on my bed frame after they removed the old mattress and foundation. I was worried about off gassing and chemical odors that are common with new mattresses and was quite surprised when this was not the case.

A few days after delivery, I did have a question about the foundation and subsequently sent Saatva an email. Within 5 minutes of sending my email I received a phone call from Saatva with an answer to my question. I have NEVER had a company respond so fast to an email and to do so with a phone call….simply amazing. The Saatva representative was very responsive and nice, and she quickly answered my questions offering her direct number if anything comes up and I should have more questions. I give Saatva’s customer service an A+. This is reassuring to me that they stand behind their product and are willing to go above and beyond to make their customers feel like they made the right decision.

So now about the mattress itself. I purchased a king sized luxury firm and I gotta say that I have never had a better night’s sleep than I have had with my Saatva mattress. I wake up feeling refreshed with absolutely no back pain. Another thing I have noticed is that I dream more often which I believe means a more relaxing and deeper sleep.

I feel comfortable recommending this mattress to anyone who is looking at replacing theirs. Based on the quality of this mattress I am sure that it will last as long as Saatva claims, and even if there are problems, I am sure that Saatva’s awesome customer service will take great care of me. If you are reading this wondering if you should take the chance on Saatva….do it….I did and have absolutely no regrets.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

Published Feb 12, 2015 by

*****

964 of 977 people found the following review helpful
Best Mattress Ever

I have been looking for the last couple of years for a mattress. I was very nervous about making a decision because you really can't tell if you are going to like something by laying on it for 3 minutes in a store. And, very nervous about buying a mattress online, sight unseen.
While on Facebook, I saw the advertisement for Saatva. I started looking into it and reading the reviews.
I liked the fact that it had coil on coil construction and not just memory foam. I took a leap of faith and went ahead and ordered the Luxury Firm, King Size with the 8" box frames.
This was the best decision ever. I received it sooner than expected and we love it. No more aches and pains when we get up in the morning.
According to a tracking device I recently received, I was getting an average of 3 - 4 hours of sleep every night. Now with the new Saatva, I am getting 6 - 7 hours of sleep per night.
I would recommend anyone who has any doubt to just try it out. I promise you'll love it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

Published Feb 11, 2015 by

*****

325 of 330 people found the following review helpful
Drew Peretzky

If you're reading this review you've probably been in the mattress market for a while.

I spent hours online researching mattresses and came to realize what a racket this can be. It's impossible to compare products and all of them seem to have unhappy customers that have to jump through hoops to get any warranty satisfaction. I suddenly noticed how many mattress stores there are! Not something that you notice until you're looking for one. Obviously there is a huge mark-up on a mattress or there wouldn't be so many vendors in the marketplace. We actually went to a store - the "Numbers" mattress store, where you essentially inflate a bag to get the firmness you want - for big dollars. Fortunately my wife and I are the same "number" so we didn't really need the individual adjustability, but we would never have gone for it anyway - the quality just wasn't there and the price was silly - even if you didn't add the hundreds of dollars worth of pillows, and accessory "options".

Somehow I stumbled on the Saatva site and read with some astonishment the endless 5 star reviews. When I looked at the construction I was impressed with the quality features - no gimmicks. The warranty is superior to any others and they actually honor it. I could never imagine ordering such an important purchase over the internet - but I figured with the return policy I really couldn't lose.

We received our luxury firm mattress in early December and it has been wonderful. I actually look forward to falling into bed every night. The mattress itself was beautifully made of high quality materials, The delivery process was totally smooth and professional. Two months later we couldn't be happier with the quality and comfort, and the price is a bargain in my opinion.

I have only the highest praise for the product, the service, and the value for money.

BTW this review is completely voluntary - I have not been solicited, paid or in any way induced by Saatva.

We all need to support and encourage the growth of USA made products -especially when they are of exemplary quality.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

Published Nov 10, 2014 by

*****

1,253 of 1,304 people found the following review helpful
Everything They Said it Would Be

I waited until now to write a review, now that I've had my mattress for a week.

First of all, placing the order was a breeze. I decided to call and place my order rather than place it on line. All my questions were answered and confirmation came right away, as well as a phone call, thanking me for the order.

The delivery date came and we eagerly awaited delivery. Our delivery window was between 4:30pm and 6:30 pm. When 6:30 came and went, with no call from the carrier, I contacted them. Unfortunately they were closed. Not knowing what to do, I contacted Saatva. They went into action, managed to get someone from the carrier, and learned that it had been damaged in transit. Cory, with Saatva, kept in contact with my and called at least 4 times, giving me updates. Thanks, Cory, for giving up your Saturday evening to help a customer!

Saatva apologized profusely and, being customer focused, compensated me for the delay. They got right on it and we received our mattress a week ago, Saturday.

Now the best part! The mattress is unbelievably comfortable!! I too, was a little leery ordering sight unseen but don't worry. The product is terrific! I love it!

The folks at Saatva get it. They know that the customer puts the money into the equation and their focus on making the customer happy is their primary concern, both in service and quality.

Buy a Saatva. You'll sleep better at night! :)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

Published Nov 6, 2014 by

*****

1,201 of 1,251 people found the following review helpful
Thank you Saatva!

I received your mattess almost 2 weeks ago. I had been "nervous" about ordering a mattress from an online store, but I did alot of research before finally choosing a Satvaa mattress. I was replacing a mattress from a well-known company. It was a torture chamber from day 1 as I felt like I was sleeping on the side of a mountain about to fall in to an abyss. Within 2 years a piece of the frame (plastic) broke and I had to take the whole thing apart to fix the frame. I was still sleeping on the side of a mountain....then the sides started to bulge out and the mattress would slide all over the base and the base would slide all over the floor. There was no helpful customer support, the mattress and base were made of shoddy materials, the whole thing started to fall apart within 5 years and was wildly overpriced. One of the air chambers finally popped and I was glad it did so I could get a traditional mattress and box spring, The day my Saatva mattress was to be delivered I took apart the old mattress and frame to toss it, and when I unzipped the cover and lifted up the foam beneath it I found black mold under the foam and top of the air chambers. I would have been delighted to sleep in a doggie bed at that point. Then the saatva arrived right on time and was delivered by polite and nice delivery men. When they left, I couldn't wait to put on sheets and try it out! I could not believe how comfortable the bed was! For the first time in years I could sleep on my stomach and sides without pain, numbness and tingling! I forgot to mention that I am loaded with atthritis and within the last 9 years have had to have 2 back surgeries, 2 knee replacements and a right hip replacement. Bottom line...I sleep like a baby on this mattress and I am so happy I decided to take a "leap of faith" and trust the company and their incredible customer service and return policy. Thanks Saatva!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

Published Jan 29, 2013 by

*****

1,076 of 1,109 people found the following review helpful
Awesome! Back Pain Relieved

We got our matress a few days ago. My wife has been suffering from lumbar back issues for over a year. We have tried IComfort, Stearns and Foster, and Beauty Rest matresses. We even slept on an inflatable Coleman Matress with a futon pad. Nothing worked. The Saatva Luxery Firm matress has made a remarkable difference in my wife's back pain. I sleep like a rock on it too! Wonderful company, speedy delivery, and great price. Have already recommended it to multiple friends. Thanks for producing a quality product, in America for a great price point. Thanks for the peace you have given to us.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

Published Jun 28, 2013 by

*****

884 of 916 people found the following review helpful
7-Month Review

I am a very conscientious on-line shopper. I did a pretty thorough job on researching mattresses along with comparison pricing. It is a very, very challenging exercise and I was very reluctant almost giving up in actually buying a mattress. That's how tough it is. I made the choice to go with SAATVA and after 7-months the mattress is in the same condition it was when it first got delivered. I purchased the 14” and cannot express how much we look forward to going to bed at night as a reward for the day’s work!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

Published Nov 5, 2014 by

*****

693 of 717 people found the following review helpful
Dreams do come true

I had been on a week vacation visiting family. I slept on good mattresses every where I went. When I got back and spent the first night on my own mattress I woke up feeling terrible!! All the aches and pains were back. That is when I realized that I never once woke up with pain while I was gone. I told my husband that we needed to get a new mattress asap. I decided to do a search for a good mattress but something we could get without breaking the bank. I came across your web site and spent a long time reading everything about the company, I read the FAQ's, and watched videos and of course read all the reviews. I immediately ordered the Luxury firm queen size 11 inch one along with the new box spring. It arrived within the 18 days as promised and we slept in it last night for the first time. I was so thrilled when I woke up practically pain free. There was no tossing and turning all night like I had experienced with our old mattress. My husband never woke up once...that was a miracle in itself. Thank you Saavta for making a wonderful "sleep" mattress that is everything you promised. Can't wait to go back tonight and enjoy another good night sleep.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



Dear Valued Customer,

Nearly every consumer is happy with the Saatva buying experience. If for any reason you are unsatisfied, please call me directly and allow me the opportunity to take care of you!

Ed Brians, EVP
1-877-672-2882

Write a Review